SOPHIA JUNIOR COLLEGE		
COMMITTEES AND COMMITMENTS		
<u> 2025 - 2026</u>		
SCHOOL COMMITTEE		
Dr. (Sr.) Anila Verghese	Chairperson	
Dr. Anagha Tendulkar Patil	Principal	
Sr. Annie Peter	Vice- Principal	
Ms. Susan Tharian	Supervisor	
Mr. Anand Tripathi	Teacher Representative	
SQAAF COMMITTEE		
Sr. Annie Peter	Ms. Jini Joseph	
Ms. Susan Tharian	Ms. Radhika Patkar	
Ms. Anuradha Mishra	Ms. Ramavati Yadav	
Dr. Ivan John	Ms. Sharmistha Rathod	
PARENTS - TEACHERS ASSOCIATION		
Sr. Annie Peter	Sr. Rajani Khandagale	
Ms. Susan Tharian	Ms. Rochelle Pereira	
Ms. Bushra Shaikh	Ms. Susan Johnson	
Ms. Poonam Yadav		
CLASS TEACH	I HERS COMMITTEE	
Ms. Anuradha Mishra (Co-ordinator)		
	ARTS	
XI A Ms. Rochelle Pereira	XII A Ms. Shiney Gonsalves	
XI B Ms. Anuradha Mishra	XII B Ms. Susan Johnson	
XI C Ms. Poonam Yadav	XII C Dr. Ivan John	
SCIENCE		
XI A Ms. Sneha Tripathi	XII A Ms. Janice Gonsalves	
XI B Sr. Rajani Khandagale	XII B Ms. Bushra Shaikh	
ADMISSION COMMITTEE (STD XI)		
Ms. Jini Joseph & Ms. Supriya Bhiwandkar (Co-ordinator)		
<u>ARTS</u>		
Ms. Neetu Philip	Ms. Shruti Waydande Kadam	
Ms. Poonam Yadav	Ms. Sunita Gupta	
Ms. Rochelle Pereira	Ms. Susan Johnson	
Ms. Shahina Shekhani	Ms. Vaishnavi Sawant	
Mr. Anand Tripathi (Co-ordinator)		
<u>SCIENCE</u>		
Ms. Archana Kulkarni	Ms. Sharmistha Rathod	
Ms. Mayuri Jaguste	Ms. Sneha Tripathi	
Ms. Radhika Patkar		

SOPHIA JUNIOR COLLEGE		
COMMITTEES AND COMMITMENTS		
2025 - 2026		
FOR ONLINE ADMISSION PROCESS		
Mr. Gaurishankar Singh	Mr. Vilas Rodrigues	
ATTENDANCE COMMITTEE		
Ms. Ramavati Yadav (Co-ordinator)		
ARTS		
XI A Ms. Rochelle Pereira	XII A Ms. Supriya Bhiwandkar	
XI B Ms. Ramavati Yadav	XII B Ms. Susan Johnson	
XI C Ms. Vaishnavi Sawant	XII C Ms. Sunita Gupta	
SCIENCE		
XI A Ms. Neena Issac	XII A Sr. Rajani Khandagale	
XI B Ms. Mayuri Jaguste	XII B Ms. Archana Kulkarni	
ACTIVITY COMMITTEE		
Mr. Anand Tripathi (Co-ordinator)		
Ms. Archana Kulkarni	Ms. Shahina Shekhani	
Dr. Ivan John	Ms. Shiney Gonsalves	
Ms. Mayuri Jaguste	Ms. Supriya Bhiwandkar	
Ms. Neena Issac	Ms. Vaishnavi Sawant	
Ms. Neetu Philip		
TIME-TABLE COMMITTEE		
ARTS	SCIENCE	
Ms. Anuradha Mishra	Ms. Sharmistha Rathod	
Ms. Jini Joseph	Ms. Janice Gonsalves	
EXAMINATION COMMITTEE		
Ms. Radhika Patkar (Co-ordinator)		
Mr. Anand Tripathi	Ms. Ramavati Yadav	
Ms. Bushra Shaikh	Ms. Shahina Shekhani	
Ms. Janice Gonsalves	Ms. Sneha Tripathi	
Ms. Neena Issac	Ms. Sunita Gupta	
Ms. Neetu Philip	Ms. Vaishnavi Sawant	
Sr. Rajani Khandagale		
HSC EXAM CUSTODIANS / RUNNER		
Ms. Shruti Waydande Kadam	Ms. Shiney Gonsalves	
The state of the s		
	Dr. Anagha Tendulkar Patil	
30 th April, 2025	(Principal, Sophia College)	